Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leona May

Leona May

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leona May
"The best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Isabella Zurcher

Isabella Zurcher

May 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Isabella Zurcher
"I am very disappointed in the lack of help and concern that you have shown us. I have been a true believer that State Farm is the best insurance company since that's who I have been with since the 90's, and talked my husband into switching everything over to this company. I had a different agent from State Farm that actually cared and took the time to reach out when we called about issues and having to file a claim. so far, the only thing we have gotten from your office is what you won't do, not any reassurance in what you can do. you as an agent, Seth Yost, have not called once to make sure that we are ok, or assure that you are doing everything that you can to make the transition go smoothly. super disappointed. (p.s. that one star should be a negative one star)"
Profile photo of Ashley Rockwell

Ashley Rockwell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Rockwell
"Erica is absolutely amazing understanding and very helpful"
Profile photo of Kathy Larsen

Kathy Larsen

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Larsen
"Our insurance agent, Seth Yost with State Farm, called us to go over our insurance needs. We asked if he could lower our auto insurance and he did for our 3 cars. He is our HERO!"
Profile photo of Machelle Harrison

Machelle Harrison

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Machelle Harrison
"Very nice, worked with my hectic schedule. I will be recommending him to everyone."
Profile photo of no eul song

no eul song

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by no eul song
"Seth and Eric were so helpful and professional!!! Highly recommend !! They reviewed my coverage with great time and explanation .. more than 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of James Rothchester

James Rothchester

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rothchester
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of ames

ames

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ames
"Erica at State Farm turned a bad day in to an awesome day! Great competitive rates! Erica was very nice, helpful and a pleasure to work with !!! ☺️"
Profile photo of Tucker Plass

Tucker Plass

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Plass
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Debra Park

Debra Park

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Park
"Seth is quick to respond and clearly committed to providing the very best advice, service, and support!"
Profile photo of Brian Mills

Brian Mills

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mills
"Seth was very helpful to review all my coverage, and make very good recommendations. I'd recommend setting up an appointment to review your auto and house insurance with Seth."
Profile photo of Sandy Cole

Sandy Cole

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Cole
"This State Farm office has the nicest, quickest to respond people I have ever dealt with. Eric and Erica are top notch."
Profile photo of Melanie Plies

Melanie Plies

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Plies
"Very friendly and knowledgeable and quick to respond! Seth is kind and always helping to lower my premium."
Profile photo of Eden Wiley

Eden Wiley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Wiley
"They are so helpful. Seth makes sure to give you all the options and the best rates for you possible. Great communication and very helpful 🙂"
Profile photo of Ashley Taylor

Ashley Taylor

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Taylor
"Everyone is friendly and personable! I had a hit and run earlier this year and it was thanks to Seth's recommendations last year that I was able to get a rental and have State Farm cover damages despite the other driver fleeing. Thanks!!!!"
Profile photo of Renee Stephenson

Renee Stephenson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Stephenson
"I feel like more than a number they care about their clients! Always there to answer questions and get back with answers soon🙌"
Profile photo of betty thornton

betty thornton

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by betty thornton
"Personal service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Green

Jennifer Green

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Green
"Seth Yost State Farm Insurance is amazing to work with. We have both our personal and business insurance through them. Both Seth and Eric are amazing at providing anything we need timely, provide excellent customer service and continually work to evaluate our policy needs to get us the best deal! We highly recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dust Paul

Dust Paul

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dust Paul
"Always very helpful and up front. Appreciate their service."
Profile photo of jacob rainey

jacob rainey

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob rainey
"Seth will give you the best coverage at the lowest cost!"
Profile photo of Kellcie Pardue

Kellcie Pardue

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellcie Pardue
"Seth and his team are amazing. They are quick to response and always make sure I’m covered with insurance at the best price. I couldn’t speak anymore highly of them. They have been serving my family for over 7 years and do an outstanding job with customer service."
Profile photo of Krystal Peterson

Krystal Peterson

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Peterson
"Seth is very nice, personable&above all understanding! Always a pleasure to have him as my insurance agent♡"
Profile photo of Sabura Allen

Sabura Allen

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabura Allen
"Seth is warm and welcoming, and he and his team have given me, my family, and the non-profit I am involved with excellent service over the years. State Farm is a company with a long solid history, but Seth really makes having insurance with it easy. His review of our insurance needs on a yearly basis has led us to make savings when appropriate and extend insurance coverage when needed. I recommend Seth unreservedly."
Profile photo of Thomas Lusich

Thomas Lusich

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lusich
"Seth is an awesome resource. He’s been great to myself and my family by getting us the right coverage on our home and auto insurance policies. I highly recommend him; he’s been invaluable."
Profile photo of Anna Cann

Anna Cann

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Cann
"Always reliable and reachable. Determined to get the best insurance rates for me."